Skip to main content

Board / Staff

OFLP Board Of Directors

Elizabeth Taylor, President – 2017-2019
History & ESL instructor, Batesville High School

Aaron Green, Treasurer- 2017-2019
First Community Bank

Nicole Stroud-2016-2019
Former Director

Babbette Engle, Vice President 2017-2019
Independence County Library

Leila Higginbottom, Secretary 2017-2019
English Teacher, Cave City Middle School

James Martell, At Large-2016-2018
Assistant Professor of Romance Languages, Lyon College

Enith Sensabaugh, At Large- 2018-2020
Realty Agent, Self-Employed

OFLP Staff

Morgan Winston,Executive Director

Armida Stokes, Office Assistant

OFLP AmeriCorps Members 2018-2019

Laura Landers

Twyliah Mitchell