Skip to main content

Board / Staff

OFLP Board Of Directors

Elizabeth Taylor, President – 2015-2017
History & ESL instructor, Batesville High School

Terri Adair, Vice President - 2015-2017
Program Eligibility Specialist, Access Arkansas

Meredith Terell, Treasurer- 2015-2017
Accountant for LifePlus

Nicole Stroud, Secretary 2016-2018
Former Executive Director, Literacy Advocate

Alberta Ericson- Sharp County 2013-2015
Retired Teacher, Volunteer Tutor

Tony Hammack, At Large 2013-2015
Pastor at Jubilee Family Church

Martha Healey, At Large-2015-2017
Adjunct Instructor of Music, Lyon College

Sara F. Moore, At Large 2013-2016
Assistant Editor at Respiratory Care

Norman Seymore, At Large 2013-2016
Software & Database Developer at LifePlus

James Martell, At Large-2016-2018
Assistant Professor of Romance Languages, Lyon College

Angela Clark, At Large 2016-2018
County Administrator, DHS

OFLP Staff

Lauren Willette,Executive Director

Morgan Winston, Program Director

OFLP AmeriCorps Members 2016-2017

Sabina Burnett

Maggie Collins

Francis Boehm

Jennifer Jimenez